‚Äč

Welcome to the Windsor Swimming Club

Windsor Swimming Club dedicated to competitive swimming; all the way from the Learn to Swim groups to our Competitive Squads which include National and International athletes, and our successful Masters group. Please go to About the Club to find out more about our strategy, our swimmers' achievements and our history.

Whether you are learning to swim, or already an established competitive swimmer, we would be pleased to hear from you. Contact our Membership Secretary for details of membership.

Announcements

Recent Updates

Subscribe to RSS

Bracknell Masters 2015

The Windsor Masters team put in a fantastic performance at Bracknell Masters over the weekend…

Read more...

Posted: Tue 03 Mar


Windsor Swimming Club Annual Celebration Night

Saturday 2nd May 2015, starting at 7pm at the Harte and Garter Hotel in Windsor. There will…

Read more...

Posted: Tue 03 Mar


WINDSOR ARE THE 2015 TVJL CHAMPIONS!

After 2 very successful rounds of the Thames Valley Junior League, our young Windsor swimmers…

Read more...

Posted: Mon 02 Mar


Windsor Level 3 Meet

The Windsor level 3 meet is open for the Windsor swimmers.

Read more...

Posted: Mon 02 Mar


Upcoming Events

Sat 07 Mar - Sun 08 Mar County Championships

Maidenhead

Sat 14 Mar - Sat 14 Mar County Championships

Wycombe

Sat 21 Mar - Sat 21 Mar County Championships

Maidenhead

Sat 18 Apr - Sun 19 Apr Ealing Level 3

County, Youth, Age and Early Comp squads

Sat 11 Apr - Sat 11 Apr Guildford Level 1

National/Regional and County squads

More diary dates here

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter