Welcome to the Windsor Swimming Club

Windsor Swimming Club dedicated to competitive swimming; all the way from the Learn to Swim groups to our Competitive Squads which include National and International athletes, and our successful Masters group. Please go to About the Club to find out more about our strategy, our swimmers' achievements and our history.

Whether you are learning to swim, or already an established competitive swimmer, we would be pleased to hear from you. Contact our Membership Secretary for details of membership.

Announcements

Recent Updates

Subscribe to RSS

Enfield Meet 2015

Last weekend many of our Swimmers headed to the Enfield Open Meet where we had some fantastic…

Read more...

Posted: Fri 03 Jul


WSC FUN GALA AND SUMMER BBQ

Thursday 9th July, 6pm warm up at Windsor Leisure Centre. Fun gala open to swimmers…

Read more...

Posted: Thu 25 Jun


Mini-Meet Accepted Entries

The accepted entries list for the July mini meet is now ready to

Read more...

Posted: Mon 22 Jun


Volunteers Needed For L3 Windsor Sprint Meet Sat 11th July

As you will probably know, our Level 3 Sprint Meet is taking place on Saturday 11th…

Read more...

Posted: Sat 20 Jun


Milton Keynes Junior League

Our Windsor Swimmers did a fantastic job last Saturday and came 3rd overall, after an exceptionally…

Read more...

Posted: Sun 14 Jun


Upcoming Events

Thu 09 Jul - Thu 09 Jul Fun Gala & BBQ

Windsor Leisure Centre

Sat 11 Jul - Sat 11 Jul Windsor L3 Meet

More info

Magnet Leisure Centre

Sat 18 Jul - Sun 19 Jul WDSC End of Season L3 Open Meet

More information

High Wycombe

Sun 06 Sep - Sun 06 Sep Barnet Masters

Barnet, London

Sat 12 Sep - Sat 12 Sep Milton Keynes Arena League

More diary dates here

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter