‚Äč

Welcome to the Windsor Swimming Club

Windsor Swimming Club dedicated to competitive swimming; all the way from the Learn to Swim groups to our Competitive Squads which include National and International athletes, and our successful Masters group. Please go to About the Club to find out more about our strategy, our swimmers' achievements and our history.

Whether you are learning to swim, or already an established competitive swimmer, we would be pleased to hear from you. Contact our Membership Secretary for details of membership.

Announcement

Recent Updates

Subscribe to RSS

Wednesday 16th Morning training

Wednesday mornings session has been moved to 6-7am.

Read more...

Posted: Wed 16 Apr


Norwich Easter meet

Please download the

Read more...

Posted: Mon 14 Apr


Monday 14th April training

Monday 14th April training will be 6-7 am at Windsor.

Read more...

Posted: Sun 13 Apr


Early Comp training is cancelled on Saturday and Sunday

Early Comp training is cancelled on Saturday and Sunday this weekend due to the Guildford…

Read more...

Posted: Thu 10 Apr


Friday morning training will be 6-7am

Tomorrow mornings session will start at 6am.

Read more...

Posted: Thu 10 Apr


Upcoming Events

Sat 26 Apr - Sun 27 Apr Arena League Finals

TBA

Sat 26 Apr - Sat 26 Apr Windsor Mini Meet

Windsor Leisure Centre

Sat 03 May - Mon 05 May SER Open/Youth Championships
Sat 10 May - Sun 11 May Beckenham International Open Meet
Thu 15 May - Thu 15 May AGM

Details

Shallows Bar

Sat 17 May - Sat 17 May Windsor Level 3 Meet
Sat 31 May - Sun 01 Jun SER Age Group Championships

More diary dates here

Follow Us on Facebook