Welcome to the Windsor Swimming Club

Windsor Swimming Club dedicated to competitive swimming; all the way from the Learn to Swim groups to our Competitive Squads which include National and International athletes, and our successful Masters group. Please go to About the Club to find out more about our strategy, our swimmers' achievements and our history.

Whether you are learning to swim, or already an established competitive swimmer, we would be pleased to hear from you. Contact our Membership Secretary for details of membership.

Announcements

Recent Updates

Subscribe to RSS

Windsor starts the year with a triumphant performance at the Berkshire & South Bucks County Swimming Championships 2019

Three County Championship titles, 56 podium places and three new Championship…

Read more...

Posted: Wed 06 Feb


ASA Easter International Meet 2018

5th to 7th April 2018National Swimming Pool, Tal-Qroqq,…

Read more...

Posted: Fri 13 Apr


Wycombe meet URGENT first come first serve

The Wycombe meet is open please enter via Swim manager:

Read more...

Posted: Tue 13 Feb


Windsor celebrates outstanding performance at the Berkshire & South Bucks County Swimming Championships 2018

Three County Champions & record-breaking medal haul - 18 Gold; 22…

Read more...

Posted: Fri 26 Jan


Upcoming Events

Thu 20 Jun - Thu 20 Jun Club Champs

Windsor

Sun 23 Jun - Sun 23 Jun Club Champs

Magnet

Thu 27 Jun - Thu 27 Jun Club Champs

Windsor

Sat 13 Jul - Sun 14 Jul PNSC END OF SEASON

Info

Portsmouth

Sun 28 Jul - Wed 31 Jul Summer Break

More diary dates here

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter