‚Äč

Welcome to the Windsor Swimming Club

Windsor Swimming Club dedicated to competitive swimming; all the way from the Learn to Swim groups to our Competitive Squads which include National and International athletes, and our successful Masters group. Please go to About the Club to find out more about our strategy, our swimmers' achievements and our history.

Whether you are learning to swim, or already an established competitive swimmer, we would be pleased to hear from you. Contact our Membership Secretary for details of membership.

Announcements

Recent Updates

Subscribe to RSS

Nationals Update

This article contains the crucial information outlining the action that needs to be taken…

Read more...

Posted: Tue 31 Mar


NEW PRICING for our Annual Celebration Night

Following discussion at the WSC Committee meeting last week WSC is going to subsidise the…

Read more...

Posted: Mon 30 Mar


Easter Training

Due to the Leisure Centre closures there will be no training over the Easter weekend (3rd-6th…

Read more...

Posted: Wed 25 Mar


Accepted Entries report for GCSC Open Meet

The official accepted entries report for the GCSC LC Open Meet in April have been uploaded…

Read more...

Posted: Tue 24 Mar


Acceptances for Ealing L3 Open

Please be aware no refunds can be issued if any swimmer wants to withdraw from the meet.…

Read more...

Posted: Fri 20 Mar


Upcoming Events

Sat 11 Apr - Sat 11 Apr Guildford Level 1

National/Regional and County squads

Sat 18 Apr - Sun 19 Apr Ealing Level 3

County, Youth, Age and Early Comp squads

Sat 18 Apr - Sun 19 Apr Crawley

More information

Crawley

Sat 02 May - Sat 02 May WSC Annual Celebration Night

tbc

tbc

Sat 09 May - Sun 10 May Wycombe Level 1 Meet

More information

Wycombe

Thu 14 May - Thu 14 May AGM

tbc

Sat 16 May - Sun 17 May SER Championships

Ages 11/12, 13, 14

K2 Crawley

Sat 23 May - Sun 24 May SER Championships

All ages

Mountbatten, Portsmouth

Sat 30 May - Sun 31 May SER Championships

Ages 15,16, 17 & over

K2 Crawley

More diary dates here

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter