Welcome to the Windsor Swimming Club

Windsor Swimming Club dedicated to competitive swimming; all the way from the Learn to Swim groups to our Competitive Squads which include National and International athletes, and our successful Masters group. Please go to About the Club to find out more about our strategy, our swimmers' achievements and our history.

Whether you are learning to swim, or already an established competitive swimmer, we would be pleased to hear from you. Contact our Membership Secretary for details of membership.

Announcements

Recent Updates

Subscribe to RSS

London Meet Accepted / Rejected Entries

Please check your entries

Read more...

Posted: Thu 11 May


BRISTOL L3 SUMMER MEET – LONG COURSE

Event Date: 8-9th of July 2017 Long course meet at Hengrove Park Leisure…

Read more...

Posted: Wed 10 May


Windsor SC crowned Thames Valley Junior League Champions 2017 – for the Third consecutive year

Windsor Swimming club has retained its position as top club in the region when it was crowned…

Read more...

Posted: Tue 02 May


Congratulations to All our Regional Qualifiers!

The South East Regional Championships start this coming weekend at Wycombe for the 15/Over…

Read more...

Posted: Wed 26 Apr


Crawley Spring Open - Thank you and results

Crawley Swimming Club would like to thank you all for your support at the Crawley…

Read more...

Posted: Mon 17 Apr


Upcoming Events

Sat 01 Jul - Sat 01 Apr Milton Keynes Junior league
Sat 08 Jul - Sun 09 Jul Bristol L3 Long Course

Info

Bristol

Tue 25 Jul - Sun 30 Jul British Summer Championships

Sheffield

More diary dates here

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter