Welcome to the Windsor Swimming Club

Windsor Swimming Club dedicated to competitive swimming; all the way from the Learn to Swim groups to our Competitive Squads which include National and International athletes, and our successful Masters group. Please go to About the Club to find out more about our strategy, our swimmers' achievements and our history.

Whether you are learning to swim, or already an established competitive swimmer, we would be pleased to hear from you. Contact our Membership Secretary for details of membership.

Announcements

Recent Updates

Subscribe to RSS

Wycombe meet URGENT first come first serve

The Wycombe meet is open please enter via Swim manager:

Read more...

Posted: Tue 13 Feb


Windsor celebrates outstanding performance at the Berkshire & South Bucks County Swimming Championships 2018

Three County Champions & record-breaking medal haul - 18 Gold; 22…

Read more...

Posted: Fri 26 Jan


2018 WSC Open Meets - Dates for your diaries

WSC wil be hosting two open meets over the next 5 months, please put these dates in…

Read more...

Posted: Sat 13 Jan


Meets open to enter

Please find below an update on the next half of the season. Please look carefully at the…

Read more...

Posted: Fri 12 Jan


Upcoming Events

Sat 24 Feb - Sun 25 Feb Regional Qualifier RRSC

Aldershot

Thu 01 Mar - Mon 04 Dec British Champs

Edinburgh

Sat 10 Mar - Sat 10 Mar Windsor LC Open Meet

Aldershot

Sat 17 Mar - Sat 17 Mar TVJL
Sat 24 Mar - Sun 25 Mar Team Luton LC Meet

Luton

Fri 30 Mar - Sun 01 Apr Beckenham 125th Anniversary

London Aquatics Centre

More diary dates here

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter