Welcome to the Windsor Swimming Club

Windsor Swimming Club dedicated to competitive swimming; all the way from the Learn to Swim groups to our Competitive Squads which include National and International athletes, and our successful Masters group. Please go to About the Club to find out more about our strategy, our swimmers' achievements and our history.

Whether you are learning to swim, or already an established competitive swimmer, we would be pleased to hear from you. Contact our Membership Secretary for details of membership.

Announcements

Recent Updates

Subscribe to RSS

WSC Members Gym Membership

If you are a Windsor Swimming Club member or parent and would like to benefit from discounted…

Read more...

Posted: Fri 05 Feb


Accepted Entries for Crawley Open Meet

Please download and check your

Read more...

Posted: Fri 05 Feb


Fortune favours the bold

So the boldest swimmers in the county headed to the Garrison on Saturday evening to take…

Read more...

Posted: Fri 05 Feb


Maxwell Level 3 Meet

Entries for Maxwell Level 3 Meet are open now.  Date:…

Read more...

Posted: Mon 01 Feb


Party Night

This weekend saw swimmers, parents and coaches from Windsor Swimming Club let their hair…

Read more...

Posted: Fri 29 Jan


Upcoming Events

Sat 27 Feb - Sat 27 Feb Thames Valley Jr League Round 1
Sat 12 Mar - Sun 13 Mar Maxwell March L3

Info

Aquavale Swimming Centre 

Sat 19 Mar - Sat 19 Mar Thames Valley Jr League Round 2
Sat 19 Mar - Sun 20 Mar Rushmoor

Info

Sat 26 Mar - Sun 27 Mar Portsmouth

More diary dates here

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter