‚Äč

Welcome to the Windsor Swimming Club

Windsor Swimming Club dedicated to competitive swimming; all the way from the Learn to Swim groups to our Competitive Squads which include National and International athletes, and our successful Masters group. Please go to About the Club to find out more about our strategy, our swimmers' achievements and our history.

Whether you are learning to swim, or already an established competitive swimmer, we would be pleased to hear from you. Contact our Membership Secretary for details of membership.

Announcements

Recent Updates

Subscribe to RSS

LAST chance for Presentation Evening tickets

Please join us at the Harte and Garter Hotel this coming Saturday at 7pm for an evening…

Read more...

Posted: Sun 26 Apr


EDSC Masters Meet 2015

Date: 31st May 2015

Read more...

Posted: Sun 26 Apr


Windsor Level 3 Meet

Windsor Level 3 Meet is open for Windsor swimmers now Date: 11th of July…

Read more...

Posted: Sun 26 Apr


Enfield Level 3 Meet

Entries for Enfield Level 3 Meet are open now. This meet is aimed at County Squad…

Read more...

Posted: Sun 26 Apr


RAFFLE PRIZES NEEDED FOR WSC LEVEL 3 MEET

As you are all probably aware, Windsor Swimming Club have their Level 3 Open Meet on Saturday…

Read more...

Posted: Thu 23 Apr


Upcoming Events

Sat 02 May - Sat 02 May WSC Annual Celebration Night

tbc

tbc

Sat 09 May - Sun 10 May Wycombe Level 1 Meet

More information

Wycombe

Thu 14 May - Thu 14 May AGM

tbc

Sat 16 May - Sun 17 May SER Championships

Ages 11/12, 13, 14

K2 Crawley

Sat 23 May - Sun 24 May SER Championships

All ages

Mountbatten, Portsmouth

Sat 30 May - Sun 31 May SER Championships

Ages 15,16, 17 & over

K2 Crawley

Sun 31 May - Sun 31 May EDSC Masters Meet 2015

More info

Crook Log Leisure Centre, Kent

More diary dates here

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter