Welcome to the Windsor Swimming Club

Windsor Swimming Club dedicated to competitive swimming; all the way from the Learn to Swim groups to our Competitive Squads which include National and International athletes, and our successful Masters group. Please go to About the Club to find out more about our strategy, our swimmers' achievements and our history.

Whether you are learning to swim, or already an established competitive swimmer, we would be pleased to hear from you. Contact our Membership Secretary for details of membership.


WSC Long Course Regional Chaser Meet on the 10th March - Results Now Available!

WSC May Level 3 on the 19th/20th May - information to follow

Recent Updates

Subscribe to RSS

Wycombe meet URGENT first come first serve

The Wycombe meet is open please enter via Swim manager:


Posted: Tue 13 Feb

Windsor celebrates outstanding performance at the Berkshire & South Bucks County Swimming Championships 2018

Three County Champions & record-breaking medal haul - 18 Gold; 22…


Posted: Fri 26 Jan

2018 WSC Open Meets - Dates for your diaries

WSC wil be hosting two open meets over the next 5 months, please put these dates in…


Posted: Sat 13 Jan

Meets open to enter

Please find below an update on the next half of the season. Please look carefully at the…


Posted: Fri 12 Jan

Upcoming Events

Sat 24 Mar - Sun 25 Mar Team Luton LC Meet


Fri 30 Mar - Sun 01 Apr Beckenham 125th Anniversary

London Aquatics Centre

Fri 06 Apr - Sun 08 Apr Crawley Spring Meet


Sat 21 Apr - Sat 21 Apr TVJL
Sat 28 Apr - Sun 29 Apr WDSC Sprint Meet


More diary dates here

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter