Welcome to the Windsor Swimming Club

Windsor Swimming Club dedicated to competitive swimming; all the way from the Learn to Swim groups to our Competitive Squads which include National and International athletes, and our successful Masters group. Please go to About the Club to find out more about our strategy, our swimmers' achievements and our history.

Whether you are learning to swim, or already an established competitive swimmer, we would be pleased to hear from you. Contact our Membership Secretary for details of membership.

Announcements

Recent Updates

Subscribe to RSS

ASA Easter International Meet 2018

5th to 7th April 2018National Swimming Pool, Tal-Qroqq,…

Read more...

Posted: Fri 13 Apr


Wycombe meet URGENT first come first serve

The Wycombe meet is open please enter via Swim manager:

Read more...

Posted: Tue 13 Feb


Windsor celebrates outstanding performance at the Berkshire & South Bucks County Swimming Championships 2018

Three County Champions & record-breaking medal haul - 18 Gold; 22…

Read more...

Posted: Fri 26 Jan


2018 WSC Open Meets - Dates for your diaries

WSC wil be hosting two open meets over the next 5 months, please put these dates in…

Read more...

Posted: Sat 13 Jan


Upcoming Events

Sat 03 Nov - Sun 04 Nov Winter SER

Portsmouth

Sat 10 Nov - Sat 10 Nov Arena League 2

TBC

Sun 11 Nov - Tue 11 Sep WSC Open Meets

Long Distance & Sprint

Maidenhead

Sat 17 Nov - Sun 18 Nov Guildford

Last chance to qualify for nationals.

Surrey Sport V

Sat 17 Nov - Sun 18 Nov Newbury Open Meet

Newbury

More diary dates here

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter