Welcome to the Windsor Swimming Club

Windsor Swimming Club dedicated to competitive swimming; all the way from the Learn to Swim groups to our Competitive Squads which include National and International athletes, and our successful Masters group. Please go to About the Club to find out more about our strategy, our swimmers' achievements and our history.

Whether you are learning to swim, or already an established competitive swimmer, we would be pleased to hear from you. Contact our Membership Secretary for details of membership.

Announcements

Recent Updates

Subscribe to RSS

Sunday Training

Training is cancelled on Sunday 26th October for Youth and County squads at Windsor. Swimmers…

Read more...

Posted: Thu 23 Oct


ESC L3 Open: Session times

Session 1 & 4: Warm up @ 8am, Start @ 9am

Read more...

Posted: Thu 23 Oct


Accepted Entries 400m Club Champ Events

The accepted entries for the 400m club championship events are available to

Read more...

Posted: Thu 23 Oct


Club Champs Warm Up - Thursday

Warm-up for Club Champs this Thursday will start at 6:00pm and not 5:00pm as on the original…

Read more...

Posted: Sun 19 Oct


Upcoming Events

Sat 01 Nov - Sun 02 Nov Ealing Level 3 Meet

More information

Ealing

Sat 08 Nov - Sat 08 Nov Arena League
Sat 15 Nov - Sun 16 Nov Aqua sulis Grand Prix –Level 1 (Long course)
Sat 15 Nov - Sat 15 Nov Crawley Level 3 meet (Long course)

More information

Crawley

Sun 16 Nov - Sun 16 Nov 2014 Inter County Masters

More information

Beckenham Spa Pool

Sat 22 Nov - Sun 23 Nov Club Championships 2014 – All 100 + 200 events

More information

More diary dates here

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter