Calendar

August 2019

Date Event Venue
Thu 01 Aug - Tue 26 Feb Summer Break

September 2019

Date Event Venue
Sun 08 Sep - Sun 08 Sep MKJL
Sun 15 Sep - Sun 15 Sep Club Champs

Magnet

Thu 19 Sep - Thu 19 Sep Club Champs

Windsor

Sun 22 Sep - Sun 22 Sep Club Champs

Magnet

Thu 26 Sep - Thu 26 Sep Club Champs

Windsor

Sat 28 Sep - Sat 28 Sep City of Southhampton 19th James Moreno Open

Southampton

Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep Maidenhead Marlins Open Meet

Magnet

October 2019

Date Event Venue
Sat 05 Oct - Sun 06 Oct L3 SC County Qualifiier

Rushmore

Sat 12 Oct - Sat 12 Oct Arena League Round 1
Sun 13 Oct - Sun 13 Oct County Development Meet

Bracknell

November 2019

Date Event Venue
Sat 02 Nov - Sun 03 Nov Winter SER

Portsmouth

Sat 09 Nov - Sat 09 Nov Arena League Round 2
Sun 10 Nov - Sun 10 Nov WSC Long Distance Open Meet

Fleet

Sun 10 Nov - Sun 10 Nov WSC Sprint Meet

Fleet

Sat 16 Nov - Sun 17 Nov Guildford

Surrey Sport Village

Sat 16 Nov - Sun 17 Nov Newbury

Newbury

December 2019

Date Event Venue
Thu 05 Dec - Sun 08 Dec English Winter National

Sheffield

Sat 07 Dec - Sun 08 Dec Windsor Winter Open Meet

Aldershot

Sat 14 Dec - Sat 14 Dec Arena League Round 3
Sun 15 Dec - Sun 15 Dec Rushmore

Aldershot

January 2020

Date Event Venue
Sat 11 Jan - Sun 12 Jan B&SB Champs

Wycombe

Sat 25 Jan - Sun 26 Jan B&SB Champs

Wycombe

February 2020

Date Event Venue

March 2020

Date Event Venue
Sat 07 Mar - Sat 07 Mar Windsor L3 Regional Chaser Open meet
Fri 13 Mar - Fri 22 Mar

Qualification window for 2020 British summer Championship and Home Nation summer meet opens

April 2020

Date Event Venue
Sat 04 Apr - Sun 05 Apr Newham UEL L! Open Meet

Stratford

Tue 14 Apr - Tue 19 May British Champs

London

Sat 25 Apr - Sun 26 Apr SER 14U

K2 Crawley

May 2020

Date Event Venue
Fri 01 May - Mon 04 May SE Regional 15+yrs

Wycombe

Sat 09 May - Sun 10 May SE Regional 14U yrs

K2 Crawley

Sun 10 May - Sun 10 May

Qualification window for 2020 British summer Championship and Home Nation summer meet closed

June 2019

Date Event Venue
Thu 20 Jun - Thu 20 Jun Club Champs

Windsor

Sun 23 Jun - Sun 23 Jun Club Champs

Magnet

Thu 27 Jun - Thu 27 Jun Club Champs

Windsor

July 2019

Date Event Venue
Sat 13 Jul - Sun 14 Jul PNSC END OF SEASON

Info

Portsmouth

Sun 28 Jul - Wed 31 Jul Summer Break