‚Äč

Calendar

September 2015

Date Event Venue
Sun 06 Sep - Sun 06 Sep Barnet Masters

Barnet, London

Sat 12 Sep - Sat 12 Sep Milton Keynes Arena League

October 2015

Date Event Venue
Sat 03 Oct - Sun 04 Oct Southampton Level 2

More info

Southampton

Sat 10 Oct - Sat 10 Oct Arena League
Sun 11 Oct - Sun 11 Oct County Development Meet

Bracknell

Sat 17 Oct - Sun 18 Oct Rushmoor Royals Level 2
Fri 23 Oct - Sun 25 Oct Masters National Championships

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Sat 31 Oct - Sun 01 Nov Enfield

November 2015

Date Event Venue
Sat 14 Nov - Sat 14 Nov Arena League
Sat 21 Nov - Sun 22 Nov Aquae Sulis

Bristol

December 2015

Date Event Venue
Sat 05 Dec - Sun 06 Dec Windsor Level 2
Sat 12 Dec - Sat 12 Dec Arena League
Thu 17 Dec - Sun 20 Dec National SC Champs

Sheffield

January 2016

Date Event Venue
Sat 16 Jan - Sun 17 Jan Berkshire and South Buckinghamshire Champs

Magnet

Sat 30 Jan - Sat 30 Jan Berkshire and South Buckinghamshire Champs

Magnet

February 2016

Date Event Venue
Sat 06 Feb - Sat 06 Feb Berkshire and South Buckinghamshire Champs

April 2016

Date Event Venue
Fri 22 Apr - Sun 24 Apr Aquae Sulis

Bristol

March 2015

Date Event Venue
Sat 07 Mar - Sun 08 Mar County Championships

Maidenhead

Sat 14 Mar - Sat 14 Mar County Championships

Wycombe

Sat 21 Mar - Sat 21 Mar County Championships

Maidenhead

May 2015

Date Event Venue
Sat 02 May - Sat 02 May WSC Annual Celebration Night

tbc

tbc

Sat 09 May - Sun 10 May Wycombe Level 1 Meet

More information

Wycombe

Thu 14 May - Thu 14 May AGM

tbc

Sat 16 May - Sun 17 May SER Championships

Ages 11/12, 13, 14

K2 Crawley

Sat 23 May - Sun 24 May SER Championships

All ages

Mountbatten, Portsmouth

Sat 30 May - Sun 31 May SER Championships

Ages 15,16, 17 & over

K2 Crawley

Sun 31 May - Sun 31 May EDSC Masters Meet 2015

More info

Crook Log Leisure Centre, Kent

June 2015

Date Event Venue
Sat 06 Jun - Sat 06 Jun Milton Keynes Arena League
Sun 21 Jun - Sun 21 Jun Enfield Level 3 Meet

More info

Southbury Leisure Centre

Fri 12 Jun - Sun 14 Jun Masters British Champs

Manchester

July 2015

Date Event Venue
Sat 04 Jul - Sat 04 Jul Milton Keynes Arena League
Thu 09 Jul - Thu 09 Jul Fun Gala & BBQ

Windsor Leisure Centre

Sat 11 Jul - Sat 11 Jul Windsor L3 Meet

More info

Magnet Leisure Centre

Sat 18 Jul - Sun 19 Jul WDSC End of Season L3 Open Meet

More information

High Wycombe

August 2014

Date Event Venue
Wed 30 Jul - Mon 04 Aug National Bag Cats

Sheffield

Sun 03 Aug - Sat 10 Aug ASA Youth/Seniors National Championships

Sheffield