Calendar

April 2015

Date Event Venue
Sat 11 Apr - Sat 11 Apr Guildford Level 1

National/Regional and County squads

Sat 18 Apr - Sun 19 Apr Ealing Level 3

County, Youth, Age and Early Comp squads

Sat 18 Apr - Sun 19 Apr Crawley

More information

Crawley

May 2015

Date Event Venue
Sat 02 May - Sat 02 May WSC Annual Celebration Night

tbc

tbc

Sat 09 May - Sun 10 May Wycombe Level 1 Meet

More information

Wycombe

Thu 14 May - Thu 14 May AGM

tbc

Sat 16 May - Sun 17 May SER Championships

Ages 11/12, 13, 14

K2 Crawley

Sat 23 May - Sun 24 May SER Championships

All ages

Mountbatten, Portsmouth

Sat 30 May - Sun 31 May SER Championships

Ages 15,16, 17 & over

K2 Crawley

Sun 31 May - Sun 31 May EDSC Masters Meet 2015

More info

Crook Log Leisure Centre, Kent

June 2015

Date Event Venue
Sun 21 Jun - Sun 21 Jun Enfield Level 3 Meet

More info

Southbury Leisure Centre

Fri 12 Jun - Sun 14 Jun Masters British Champs

Manchester

July 2015

Date Event Venue
Sat 11 Jul - Sat 11 Jul Windsor L3 Meet

More info

Magnet Leisure Centre

September 2015

Date Event Venue
Sun 06 Sep - Sun 06 Sep Barnet Masters

Barnet, London

October 2015

Date Event Venue
Fri 23 Oct - Sun 25 Oct Masters National Championships

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

November 2014

Date Event Venue
Sat 01 Nov - Sun 02 Nov Ealing Level 3 Meet

More information

Ealing

Sat 08 Nov - Sat 08 Nov Arena League
Sat 15 Nov - Sun 16 Nov Aqua sulis Grand Prix –Level 1 (Long course)
Sat 15 Nov - Sat 15 Nov Crawley Level 3 meet (Long course)

More information

Crawley

Sun 16 Nov - Sun 16 Nov 2014 Inter County Masters

More information

Beckenham Spa Pool

Sat 22 Nov - Sun 23 Nov Club Championships 2014 – All 100 + 200 events

More information

December 2014

Date Event Venue
Sat 06 Dec - Sun 07 Dec South East Winter champs (Short course)
Sat 06 Dec - Sun 07 Dec Windsor Level 3 meet (Short course)
Sat 13 Dec - Sat 13 Dec Arena League
Sat 20 Dec - Sun 21 Dec Hillingdon Winter Open Meet Level 2

January 2015

Date Event Venue
Sat 17 Jan - Sun 18 Jan Windsor Level 2

National/Regional, County, Youth, Age and Early Comp squads

Sat 10 Jan - Sun 11 Jan Portsmouth Level 1

National/Regional and County Squads

Wed 21 Jan - Wed 21 Jan Mini Meet information meeting

More Info

Thames Suite at WLC

Sat 24 Jan - Sun 25 Jan Zonals Level 1

National/Regional and County Squads

Sat 24 Jan - Sat 24 Jan Reading Level 3

County, Youth, Age and Early Comp squads

Thu 29 Jan - Thu 29 Jan Mini Meet information meeting

More Info

Thames Suite at WLC

Sat 31 Jan - Sun 01 Feb ASA South Zonal Championships

More information

London Aquatic Centre

Sat 31 Jan - Sat 31 Jan TVJL Round 2

More information

Amersham

February 2015

Date Event Venue
Sun 08 Feb - Sun 08 Feb Southampton Level 3

Info

Sat 07 Feb - Sun 08 Feb Derventio eXcel Festival

More info

Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Sat 28 Feb - Sat 28 Feb Bracknell Masters

Bracknell

March 2015

Date Event Venue
Sat 07 Mar - Sun 08 Mar County Championships

Maidenhead

Sat 14 Mar - Sat 14 Mar County Championships

Wycombe

Sat 21 Mar - Sat 21 Mar County Championships

Maidenhead

August 2014

Date Event Venue
Wed 30 Jul - Mon 04 Aug National Bag Cats

Sheffield

Sun 03 Aug - Sat 10 Aug ASA Youth/Seniors National Championships

Sheffield