‚Äč

Calendar

January 2018

Date Event Venue
Sat 13 Jan - Sun 14 Jan B&SB Championships

High Wycombe

Sat 27 Jan - Sun 28 Jan B&SB Championships

High Wycombe

February 2018

Date Event Venue
Sat 17 Feb - Sat 17 Feb TVJL
Sat 24 Feb - Sun 25 Feb Regional Qualifier RRSC

Aldershot

March 2018

Date Event Venue
Thu 01 Mar - Mon 04 Dec British Champs

Edinburgh

Sat 10 Mar - Sat 10 Mar Windsor LC Open Meet

Aldershot

Sat 17 Mar - Sat 17 Mar TVJL
Sat 24 Mar - Sun 25 Mar Team Luton LC Meet

Luton

Fri 30 Mar - Sun 01 Apr Beckenham 125th Anniversary

London Aquatics Centre

April 2018

Date Event Venue
Fri 06 Apr - Sun 08 Apr Crawley Spring Meet

K2

Sat 21 Apr - Sat 21 Apr TVJL
Sat 28 Apr - Sun 29 Apr WDSC Sprint Meet

Wycombe

May 2018

Date Event Venue
Fri 04 May - Mon 07 May SER 15+
Sat 12 May - Sun 13 May SER 14U
Sat 19 May - Sun 20 May Windsor L3 Open Meet

Maidenhead

Sat 26 May - Sun 27 May SER 14U

June 2018

Date Event Venue
Club Champs

July 2018

Date Event Venue
Tue 24 Jul - Sun 29 Jul British Summer Championships

Sheffield

September 2017

Date Event Venue
Sat 09 Sep - Sat 09 Sep Milton Keynes Junior League
Thu 14 Sep - Thu 14 Sep Club Champs
Sun 17 Sep - Sun 17 Sep Club Champs
Thu 21 Sep - Thu 21 Sep Club Champs
Sun 24 Sep - Sun 24 Sep Club Champs
Thu 28 Sep - Thu 28 Sep Club Champs

October 2017

Date Event Venue
Sun 01 Oct - Sun 01 Oct Club Champs
Sat 07 Oct - Sun 08 Oct Maxwell SC L3 Open Meet

Info

Sat 14 Oct - Sat 14 Oct Arena League Round 1
Sun 15 Oct - Sun 15 Oct Rushmoor Long Distance Meet

Info

Sun 15 Oct - Sun 15 Oct County Development meet

Info

Bracknell

Sat 28 Oct - Sun 29 Oct Hart SC Autumn L3 Open Meet

Info

November 2017

Date Event Venue
Sat 04 Nov - Sun 06 Nov SE Winter Regionals

Portsmouth

Sat 11 Nov - Sat 11 Nov Arena League Round 2
Sun 12 Nov - Sun 12 Nov WSC Long distance Open meet

Info

Magnet

Sun 12 Nov - Sun 12 Nov WSC Sprint Meet

Info

Magnet

Fri 17 Nov - Sun 19 Nov Team Bath

Info

Hengrove Bristol

Thu 23 Nov - Thu 23 Nov Mini Meet

Info

Sat 25 Nov - Sat 25 Nov Maidenhead Open Meet

Info

Magnet

Sat 25 Nov - Sun 26 Nov Newbury

Info

Newbury

December 2017

Date Event Venue
Sat 02 Dec - Sun 03 Dec Windsor Winter open meet
Sat 09 Dec - Sat 09 Dec Arena League Round 3
Sat 16 Dec - Sun 17 Dec Hillingdon
Sat 16 Dec - Sun 17 Dec Chalfont

Magnet

August 2017

Date Event Venue