Calendar

April 2018

Date Event Venue
Fri 06 Apr - Sun 08 Apr Crawley Spring Meet

K2

Sat 21 Apr - Sat 21 Apr TVJL
Sat 28 Apr - Sun 29 Apr WDSC Sprint Meet

Wycombe

May 2018

Date Event Venue
Fri 04 May - Mon 07 May SER 15+
Sat 12 May - Sun 13 May SER 14U
Sat 19 May - Sun 20 May Windsor L3 Open Meet

Maidenhead

Sat 26 May - Sun 27 May SER 14U

June 2018

Date Event Venue
Club Champs
Sat 09 Jun - Sun 10 Jun Reading

Info

Enter

Reading

July 2018

Date Event Venue
Tue 24 Jul - Sun 29 Jul British Summer Championships

Sheffield

September 2018

Date Event Venue

October 2018

Date Event Venue

November 2018

Date Event Venue

December 2018

Date Event Venue

January 2018

Date Event Venue
Sat 13 Jan - Sun 14 Jan B&SB Championships

High Wycombe

Sat 27 Jan - Sun 28 Jan B&SB Championships

High Wycombe

February 2018

Date Event Venue
Sat 17 Feb - Sat 17 Feb TVJL
Sat 24 Feb - Sun 25 Feb Regional Qualifier RRSC

Aldershot

March 2018

Date Event Venue
Thu 01 Mar - Mon 04 Dec British Champs

Edinburgh

Sat 10 Mar - Sat 10 Mar Windsor LC Open Meet

Aldershot

Sat 17 Mar - Sat 17 Mar TVJL
Sat 24 Mar - Sun 25 Mar Team Luton LC Meet

Luton

Fri 30 Mar - Sun 01 Apr Beckenham 125th Anniversary

London Aquatics Centre

August 2018

Date Event Venue