Calendar

September 2014

Date Event Venue
Sat 13 Sep - Sat 13 Sep Milton Keynes Junior League Round 3
Sun 21 Sep - Sun 21 Sep Club Championships 2014 - Boys 1500m freestyle

More information

Thu 25 Sep - Thu 25 Sep Club Championships 2014 – All 50m events

More information

Sun 28 Sep - Sun 28 Sep Club Championships 2014 – Girls 800m freestyle

More information

October 2014

Date Event Venue
Sat 04 Oct - Sun 05 Oct Crawley Level 3 LC Meet
Sat 11 Oct - Sat 11 Oct Arena League
Sun 12 Oct - Sun 12 Oct Berks and Bucks County Development Meet (Level 3)

More information

Thu 23 Oct - Thu 23 Oct Club Championships 2014 – All 400m events

More information

Sat 25 Oct - Sun 26 Oct Rushmoor Royals L1 Autumn Meet

More information

November 2014

Date Event Venue
Sat 01 Nov - Sun 02 Nov Ealing Level 3 Meet

More information

Ealing

Sat 08 Nov - Sat 08 Nov Arena League
Sat 15 Nov - Sun 16 Nov Aqua sulis Grand Prix –Level 1 (Long course)
Sat 15 Nov - Sat 15 Nov Crawley Level 3 meet (Long course)

More information

Crawley

Sat 22 Nov - Sun 23 Nov Club Championships 2014 – All 100 + 200 events

More information

December 2014

Date Event Venue
Sat 06 Dec - Sun 07 Dec South East Winter champs (Short course)
Sat 06 Dec - Sun 07 Dec Windsor Level 3 meet (Short course)
Sat 13 Dec - Sat 13 Dec Arena League

January 2014

Date Event Venue
Sat 11 Jan - Sat 11 Jan Thames Valley League
Sat 11 Jan - Sun 12 Jan Portsmouth Northsea New Year Meet

Portsmouth

Sat 18 Jan - Sun 19 Jan Windsor Level 2 Meet

Maidenhead

February 2014

Date Event Venue
Sat 01 Feb - Sat 01 Feb Thames Valley second round
Sat 08 Feb - Sun 09 Feb Derventio Meet
Sat 08 Feb - Sun 09 Feb Ealing L3 Open Meet

Info

Northolt Leisure Centre

Sat 08 Feb - Sun 09 Feb Wycombe District SC Long Course Meet

Info

High Wycombe

Sat 22 Feb - Sat 22 Feb Presentation Evening

March 2014

Date Event Venue
Sat 01 Mar - Sat 01 Mar Thames Valley final round
Sat 08 Mar - Sun 09 Mar County Championships

Maidenhead

Sat 15 Mar - Sat 15 Mar County Champsionships

Handy Cross Wycombe

Sat 22 Mar - Sat 22 Mar County Championships

Maidenhead

April 2014

Date Event Venue
Sat 12 Apr - Sun 13 Apr Guildford Open Meet

Info

Sat 26 Apr - Sun 27 Apr Arena League Finals

TBA

Fri 18 Apr - Sun 20 Apr Norwich Long Course Meet

Norwich

Sat 26 Apr - Sat 26 Apr Windsor Mini Meet

Windsor Leisure Centre

May 2014

Date Event Venue
Sat 03 May - Mon 05 May SER Open/Youth Championships
Sat 10 May - Sun 11 May Beckenham International Open Meet
Thu 15 May - Thu 15 May AGM

Details

Shallows Bar

Sat 17 May - Sat 17 May Windsor Level 3 Meet
Sat 31 May - Sun 01 Jun SER Age Group Championships

June 2014

Date Event Venue
Sat 14 Jun - Sun 15 Jun SER Age Group Championships
Sat 28 Jun - Sat 28 Jun Windsor Swimming Club Mini Meet

Information

July 2014

Date Event Venue
Sat 05 Jul - Sat 05 Jul Milton Keynes Round 2

Oxford

Sat 12 Jul - Sat 12 Jul Windsor Sprint Meet

Maidenhead

Thu 17 Jul - Thu 17 Jul End of Season Summer BBQ
Sat 19 Jul - Sun 20 Jul End of Season Meet

Bournemouth

Wed 30 Jul - Mon 04 Aug National Bag Cats

Sheffield

August 2014

Date Event Venue
Wed 30 Jul - Mon 04 Aug National Bag Cats

Sheffield

Sun 03 Aug - Sat 10 Aug ASA Youth/Seniors National Championships

Sheffield