Calendar

April 2014

Date Event Venue
Sat 12 Apr - Sun 13 Apr Guildford Open Meet

Info

Sat 26 Apr - Sun 27 Apr Arena League Finals

TBA

Fri 18 Apr - Sun 20 Apr Norwich Long Course Meet

Norwich

Sat 26 Apr - Sat 26 Apr Windsor Mini Meet

Windsor Leisure Centre

May 2014

Date Event Venue
Sat 03 May - Mon 05 May SER Open/Youth Championships
Sat 10 May - Sun 11 May Beckenham International Open Meet
Thu 15 May - Thu 15 May AGM

Details

Shallows Bar

Sat 17 May - Sat 17 May Windsor Level 3 Meet
Sat 31 May - Sun 01 Jun SER Age Group Championships

June 2014

Date Event Venue
Sat 14 Jun - Sun 15 Jun SER Age Group Championships

July 2014

Date Event Venue

August 2013

Date Event Venue
Thu 01 Aug - Sun 04 Aug ASA Youth/Seniors National Championships

September 2013

Date Event Venue
Sat 14 Sep - Sat 14 Sep Milton Keynes Junior League
Sun 22 Sep - Sun 22 Sep Barnet Masters 2013
  • Session 1 Warm up: 09:30 / Start: 10:30
  • Session 2 Warm up: 13:30 / Start: 14:30
  • ENTRIES TO SASHA BY MONDAY 2ND SEPTEMBER

Barnet Copthall, London

Sun 22 Sep - Sun 22 Sep Club Champs

1500m

Magnet

Sun 29 Sep - Sun 29 Sep Club Champs

800m

Magnet

October 2013

Date Event Venue
Thu 03 Oct - Thu 03 Oct Club Champs

50m

Windsor

Sat 05 Oct - Sat 05 Oct SER SC Masters

Guildford

Sat 12 Oct - Sat 12 Oct Arena League

A Team - Bracknell

B Team - Portsmouth

Sun 13 Oct - Sun 13 Oct BSBASA Development meet
  • Ages 14 years and under on day of meet
  • Strokes 50m and 100m - all strokes; 200m Free; 100m IM
  • Closing Date Midnight, Tuesday 24th September 2013
  • Online Entries

Bracknell Leisure Centre

Sat 19 Oct - Sun 20 Oct Wycombe B/C Age Group Meet
  • Deadline 20th of September 2013
  • £3 admin fee per swimmer
  • Entry Form
  • Cheques made payable to WSC
  • Hand in to coach or Gisela Hoogers

Offered to; 

  • Age Group
  • Youth Comp
  • Early Comp
  • County squad

High Wycombe

Sun 20 Oct - Sun 20 Oct Swimathon

Windsor

Fri 25 Oct - Fri 01 Nov Cyprus Training Camp

Cyprus

Fri 25 Oct - Sun 27 Oct Masters Nationals

Sheffield

November 2013

Date Event Venue
Sat 02 Nov - Sun 03 Nov Ealing Level 3 Meet

Offered to:

  • Age Group
  • Youth Comp
  • Early Comp
  • County squad

Ealing

Thu 07 Nov - Thu 07 Nov Club Champs

400m IM

Windsor

Sat 09 Nov - Sat 09 Nov Arena League

TBA

Fri 15 Nov - Sun 17 Nov Welsh Capital Open Meet

Offered to:

  • Early comp
  • County
  • National / Regional- senior A

More information

Cardiff

Thu 21 Nov - Thu 21 Nov Club Champs

400m Free

Windsor

Sat 23 Nov - Sun 24 Nov Club Champs

100m & 200m

Heathfield

Sat 30 Nov - Sun 01 Dec Portsmouth Christmas Cracker Meet

Portsmouth Northsea Level 1 Christmas Cracker Meet 2013 - Long Course 8 lane 50m pool

The Mountbatten Centre, Alexandra Park, Portsmouth PO2 9QA

December 2013

Date Event Venue
Sat 07 Dec - Sun 08 Dec Winter Regional Champs Qualifier
Fri 20 Dec - Fri 20 Dec Windsor Swimming Club Holiday Disco

Heathfield School Hall

January 2014

Date Event Venue
Sat 11 Jan - Sat 11 Jan Thames Valley League
Sat 11 Jan - Sun 12 Jan Portsmouth Northsea New Year Meet

Portsmouth

Sat 18 Jan - Sun 19 Jan Windsor Level 2 Meet

Maidenhead

February 2014

Date Event Venue
Sat 01 Feb - Sat 01 Feb Thames Valley second round
Sat 08 Feb - Sun 09 Feb Derventio Meet
Sat 08 Feb - Sun 09 Feb Ealing L3 Open Meet

Info

Northolt Leisure Centre

Sat 08 Feb - Sun 09 Feb Wycombe District SC Long Course Meet

Info

High Wycombe

Sat 22 Feb - Sat 22 Feb Presentation Evening

March 2014

Date Event Venue
Sat 01 Mar - Sat 01 Mar Thames Valley final round
Sat 08 Mar - Sun 09 Mar County Championships

Maidenhead

Sat 15 Mar - Sat 15 Mar County Champsionships

Handy Cross Wycombe

Sat 22 Mar - Sat 22 Mar County Championships

Maidenhead